I'm leaving. Yeah it's one of these threads but I really am.

For banter. Did you like Mr Big Brother here?

Yes I sure did. Cya around.
50%
I recall him in the past not so much now. Cya.
23%
Nah, he's a right munter. Beat it boyo.
27%

Total votes: 26
Big Brother

Well I think I've been here before saying goodbye and returning in a few weeks. Not this time.

Over the past few years of my life I've had quite a time. TVF & Metroblah have been there through it all. I came out to my friends & family with mixed reception. I left school with barely any qualifications and started college and I'm now studying Graphic Design. I started working in McDonalds. I left McDonalds and become unemployed. I sunk into debt. Got my first Boyfriend... lost my first boyfriend... got another... lost that one too. Experienced the gay scene... in the real world not the queens here. I've been the talk of the town and now... now nothing.

I'm sure you've all heard or had dealings with me. From Hedgehog Online to BBC Newsroom. To the childish and immature acts for no reason from myself. From the swapping of music to the gossip behind the forum I've been there at some stage.

I've been there for the forum crashes. I've rescued it on one occasion. I've witnessed the Jaron saga I & II. I've mocked. I've bitched and I've made friends and chatted to many interesting folks. I hold the key to some many secrets around these parts. Most of which I've revealed in some shape or form over the past year. Some will ofcourse remain under lock and key (well in my head) for my own amusement in most cases.